INSTAGRAM @BEAUTYBYVANNII


Välkommen till min nya blogg! Här kommer jag att skriva om smink, hudvård och annat skönhetsrelaterad. Är du smink och skönhetsintresserad är denna blogg definitivt för dig!
 
// Welcome to my new blog! Here I will write about makeup, skincare and other beautyrelated stuff. So, if you're as intrested in makeup and beauty as I am, this is definitely a blog for you!
 
Följ mitt instagramkonto @Beautybyvannii för att se fler bilder och inspireras.
 
// Follow my Instagram account @Beautybyvanni for more pictures and inspiration.











Kom ihåg mig?
A 25 year old swedish/brazilian beauty addict. I eat, sleep & breathe beauty and make up. My other obsessions include clothes, shoes, music and life. Follow me for inspiration, fashion, beauty and tips & tricks.

Follow me on instagram @beautybyvannii