H&M | THE NEW MAKEUP LINE

I know it wasn't exactly yesterday that H&M launched their new reformulated makeup brand, but I've had such horrible experiences with their makeup that I've seriously shyed away from their makeup for years. I guess I'm not the only one who started their makeup journey wearing H&M makeup and I remember that it was cakey, flakey and just the wrong color shades. My first foundation was from H&M and looking back at pictures I can't believe my mom let me out of the house looking the way I did. The shade I used was just 50 shades of wrong and I remember back then all foundations had pink undertones. Good God, I looked like a train wreck. Thankfully I've come a long way since then, well at least I like to think I have. 
 
But I was browsing their magazine the other day and stumbled upon these pages and I must say that they looked better and actually tempted me a bit to at least want to try some products out. Since they aren't expensive it wouldn't hurt as much if they still are as bad as they used to be. But I'm still on the fence since it still would be a waste of my hard earned money.
 
Have you tried any of the products from their new line?











Kom ihåg mig?
A 25 year old swedish/brazilian beauty addict. I eat, sleep & breathe beauty and make up. My other obsessions include clothes, shoes, music and life. Follow me for inspiration, fashion, beauty and tips & tricks.

Follow me on instagram @beautybyvannii