FAVORITE BUYS OF FEBRUARY 2016

My wallet hates me at the moment, this past week I've been really splurging but I've been a really good girl up until now, saving and not spending, but then life happened and what's a girl supposed to do? Kat von D Beauty just released here in Sweden on February 16th, this was the day after the tickets to the Beyoncé Formation World Tour tickets went on sale, plus it was Valentines the day before that and I had to show myself some love by getting me a new MK bag. And if that wasn't enough, I might have placed and order on Beautybay for some Makeup Geek foiled shadows and some Dose of Colors Liquid Lipsticks. Yes... I'm eating noodles for the rest of the month. Fortunately it's only five days left until payday 🙌🏼











Kom ihåg mig?
A 25 year old swedish/brazilian beauty addict. I eat, sleep & breathe beauty and make up. My other obsessions include clothes, shoes, music and life. Follow me for inspiration, fashion, beauty and tips & tricks.

Follow me on instagram @beautybyvannii