MAC OBSESSION

Jag måste säga att jag älskar MAC's produkter. Om det finns ett märke som jag är besatt av så är det nog MAC. Jag tycker att det är bra kvalité på produkterna för ett överkomligt pris. Jag älskar deras ögonskuggor och läppstift, de är ju de produkterna jag använder mest. Min allra första MAC produkt var deras läppstift i färgen "Angel". Minns ni den första produkten från MAC som ni någonsin köpte? Jag har svårt att välja en exakt favorit av alla deras produkter eftersom att jag har så många favoriter, men jag vet i alla fall att det kommer inköpas fler produkter från dem i framtiden. MAC är ❤︎
 
//I have to say that I love MAC's products. If there is a brand that I'm obsessed with, it's MAC. I think that they have amazing quality products for a reasonable price. I'm particularly obsessed with their eyeshadows and lipsticks, they are the producs I use the most. My very first MAC product was their lipstick in the shade 'Angel'. Do you remember the first MAC product you ever bought? I have a hard time choosing a favorite product, because I have so many favorites, but I do know that I will most definitely be buying more of their products. MAC is ❤︎











Kom ihåg mig?
A 25 year old swedish/brazilian beauty addict. I eat, sleep & breathe beauty and make up. My other obsessions include clothes, shoes, music and life. Follow me for inspiration, fashion, beauty and tips & tricks.

Follow me on instagram @beautybyvannii